UNDP

About us

Our Team

Yakup Beris
Resident Representative
e-mail: yakup.beris@undp.org
Vitalie Vremis
Deputy Resident Representative
e-mail: vitalie.vremis@undp.org
Irina Goryunova
Assistant Resident Representative
e-mail: irina.goryunova@undp.org
Vacant
Communications and Advocacy Analyst
e-mail:
Zhanetta Babasheva
Resources Monitoring Associate 
e-mail: zhanetta.babasheva@undp.org

Governance Cluster

Konstantin Sokulskiy
Head of Cluster
e-mail: konstantin.sokulskiy@undp.org
Samal Bex
Programme Associate
e-mail: samal.bex@undp.org
Aliya Seitzhan
Programme Assistant
e-mail: aliya.seitzhan@undp.org
Zhuldyz Zhunussova
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: zhuldyz.zhunussova@undp.org

Sustainable Development and Urbanization Cluster

Vacant
Head of Cluster
e-mail: 
Victoria Baigazina
Programme Associate
e-mail: victoria.baigazina@undp.org
Aliya Akhmetova
Programme Assistant
e-mail: aliya.akhmetova@undp.org

Operations Unit

Yerzhan Murzatayev
Finance Associate / Head
e-mail: yerzhan.murzatayev@undp.org
Dana Amanova
Operations Manager
e-mail: dana.amanova@undp.org
Dinara Toilybayeva
Finance Associate
e-mail: dinara.toilybayeva@undp.org
Marat Zhagiparov
Finance Assistant
e-mail: marat.zhagiparov@undp.org
Yeldar Yessimbekov
Finance Assistant
e-mail: yeldar.yessimbekov@undp.org

Procurement Unit

Nelly Perevertova
Procurement Associate / Head
e-mail: nelly.perevertova@undp.org
Meruyert Bolyssayeva
Procurement Assistant
e-mail: meruyert.bolyssayeva@undp.org

HR Unit

Elvira Sheikhova
Human Resources Associate / Head
e-mail: elvira.sheikhova@undp.org
Botagoz Dabylova
Human Resources Associate
e-mail: botagoz.dabylova@undp.org

Administrative Unit

Nurgul Zharylkapova
Administrative Associate / Head
e-mail: nurgul.zharylkapova@undp.org
Nugul Makasheva
Administrative and travel Assistant
e-mail: nurgul.makasheva@undp.org
Anna Savchenkova
Administrative Assistant (Almaty)
e-mail: anna.savchenkova@undp.org
Assem Temirbulatova
Receptionist/Registry Clerk
e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org
Moldir Zhakupova
Receptionist (Astana)
e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org
Vacant
Registry clerk/Almaty
e-mail: registry.kz@undp.org

IT Department

Yevgeniy Beloussov
ICT Associate / Head
e-mail: yevgeniy.beloussov@undp.org
Valikhan Temirbulatov
ICT Specialist
e-mail: valikhan.temirbulatov@undp.org

UNDP/ GEF Small Grants Programme

Katerina Yushenko
National Coordinator
e-mail: katerina.yushenko@undp.org
Daniya Aryssova
Programme Assistant
e-mail: daniya.aryssova@undp.org

UNV

Rimma Sabayeva
Programme Analyst
e-mail: rimma.sabayeva@undp.org  

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Kazakhstan 
Go to UNDP Global