UNDP

About us

Our Team

Yakup Beris
Resident Representative

e-mail: yakup.beris@undp.org

Vitalie Vremis
Deputy Resident Representative

e-mail: vitalie.vremis@undp.org

Shakhi Almenova
Executive Associate to RR & DRR

email: undp.kazakhstan@undp.org

PROGRAM

Irina Goryunova
Assistant Resident Representative

e-mail: irina.goryunova@undp.org

Zhanetta Babasheva
Resource Monitoring Associate 

e-mail: zhanetta.babasheva@undp.org

Sabina Mendybayeva
Communications and Advocacy Officer

e-mail: sabina.mendybayeva@undp.org

Meruyet Sadvakassova
Communications and Advocacy Officer

email: meruyet.sadvakassova@undp.org

Konstantin Sokulskiy
Head of Governance unit

e-mail: konstantin.sokulskiy@undp.org

Samal Bex
Programme Associate / Governance unit

e-mail: samal.bex@undp.org

Aliya Seitzhan
Programme Assistant / Governance unit

e-mail: aliya.seitzhan@undp.org

Zhuldyz Tuleubayeva

Administrative Assistant / Governance unit

e-mail: zhuldyz.zhunussova@undp.org

Arman Kashkinbekov /
Head of SDU unit

e-mail: arman.kashkinbekov@undp.org

Victoria Baigazina
Programme Associate / SDU unit

e-mail: victoria.baigazina@undp.org

Aliya Akhmetova
Programme Assistant / SDU unit

e-mail: aliya.akhmetova@undp.org

OPERATIONS

Dana Amanova

Operations Manager

e-mail: dana.amanova@undp.org

Yerzhan Murzatayev
Finance Associate / Head of Finance

e-mail: yerzhan.murzatayev@undp.org

Dinara Toilybayeva
Finance Associate / Finance unit

e-mail: dinara.toilybayeva@undp.org

Marat Zhagiparov
Finance Assistant / Finance unit

e-mail: marat.zhagiparov@undp.org

Yeldar Yessimbekov
Finance Assistant / Finance unit

e-mail: yeldar.yessimbekov@undp.org

Nelly Perevertova
Procurement Associate / Head of Procurement

e-mail: nelly.perevertova@undp.org

Meruyert Bolyssayeva
Procurement Assistant / Procurement unit

e-mail: meruyert.bolyssayeva@undp.org

Irina Yurchinskaya

Procurement Specialist / Procurement unit

e-mail: irina.yurchinskaya@undp.org

Elvira Sheikhova
Human Resources Associate / Head of HR

e-mail: elvira.sheikhova@undp.org

Botagoz Dabylova
Human Resources Associate / HR unit

e-mail: botagoz.dabylova@undp.org

Nurgul Zharylkapova
Administrative Associate / Head of Administration

e-mail: nurgul.zharylkapova@undp.org

Nurgul Makasheva
Administrative and Travel Assistant / Administrative unit

e-mail: nurgul.makasheva@undp.org

Anna Savchenkova
Administrative Assistant (Almaty)/ Administrative unit

e-mail: anna.savchenkova@undp.org

Alexey Shultsev

Driver (Almaty) / Administrative unit

e-mail: alexey.shultsev@undp.org

Sergey Visselovskiy

Driver / Administrative unit

e-mail: sergey.visselovskiy@undp.org

Nikolay Tsoy

Driver / Administrative unit

e-mail: nikolay.tsoy@undp.org

 

 

Serzhan Abdi             

CP Manager / UN House, Nur-Sultan

e-mail: serzhan.abdi@undp.org

Assem Temirbulatova
Receptionist/Registry Clerk / UN House, Nur-Sultan

e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org

Moldir Zhakupova
Receptionist / UN House, Nur-Sultan

e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org

Shokan Mussin

Building Maintenance Assistant / UN House, Nur-Sultan

e-mail: shokan.mussin@undp.org

Grigoriy Zaberezhnyy

CP Manager/ UN Building Almaty

e-mail: grigoriy.zaberezhnyy@undp.org

Gulsara Baimaganbetova

CP Deputy Manager / UN Building, Almaty

e-mail: gulsara.baimaganbetova@undp.org

Shakhnoza Usarova
Registry Clerk / UN Building, Almaty

e-mail: registry.kz@undp.org

Aliya Yessentur

Registry Clerk / UN Building, Almaty

e-mail: registry.kz@undp.org

Oleg Usoltsev

Building Maintenance Manager / UN Building, Almaty

e-mail: oleg.usoltsev@undp.org

Yevgeniy Beloussov
ICT Associate / Head of ICT

e-mail: yevgeniy.beloussov@undp.org

Valikhan Temirbulatov
ICT Specialist / UN House, Nur-Sultan

e-mail: valikhan.temirbulatov@undp.org

Ablaikhan Kulatayev

ICT Assistant / UN House, Nur-Sultan

e-mail: ablaikhan.kulatayev@undp.org

Gennadiy Khoroshilov

ICT Specialist / UN Building, Almaty

e-mail: gennadiy.khoroshilov@undp.org

Marat Arstanov

ICT Assistant / UN Building, Almaty

e-mail:  marat.arstanov@undp.org

UNDP/ GEF Small Grants Programme

Katerina Yushenko
National Coordinator

e-mail: katerina.yushenko@undp.org

Daniya Aryssova
Programme Assistant

e-mail: daniya.aryssova@undp.org

UNV

Rimma Sabayeva
Country Coordinator in Kazakhstan

e-mail: rimma.sabayeva@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Kazakhstan 
Go to UNDP Global