UNDP

About us

Our Team

Yakup Beris
Resident Representative
email: yakup.beris@undp.org
Vitalie Vremis
Resident Representative, ad interim
e-mail: vitalie.vremis@undp.org
Irina Goryunova
Assistant Resident Representative
e-mail: irina.goryunova@undp.org

Governance Cluster

Konstantin Sokulskiy
Head of Cluster
e-mail: konstantin.sokulskiy@undp.org
Samal Bex
Programme Associate
e-mail: samal.bex@undp.org
Aliya Seitzhan
Programme Assistant
e-mail: aliya.seitzhan@undp.org
Zhuldyz Zhunussova
Administrative Assistant
email: zhuldyz.zhunussova@undp.org

Sustainable Development and Urbanization Cluster

Ramazan Zhampiissov
Head of Cluster
e-mail: ramazan.zhampiissov@undp.org
Victoria Baigazina
Programme Associate
email: victoria.baigazina@undp.org
Aliya Akhmetova
Programme Assistant 
e-mail: aliya.akhmetova@undp.org
Vacant
Communications and Advocacy Analyst
e-mail: 
Zhanetta Babasheva
Resources Monitoring Associate 
e-mail: zhanetta.babasheva@undp.org

OPERATIONS UNIT

Dana Amanova
Operations Manager
e-mail: dana.amanova@undp.org
Yerzhan Murzatayev
Finance Associate 
e-mail: yerzhan.murzatayev@undp.org
Dinara Toilybayeva
Finance Associate
e-mail: dinara.toilybayeva@undp.org
Vacant position
Finance Assistant
e-mail: 
Yeldar Yessimbekov
Finance Assistant
email: yessimbekov.yeldar@undp.org

PROCUREMENT UNIT  

Nurgul Sebepova
Procurement Associate
e-mail: nurgul.sebepova@undp.org
Meruyert Bolyssayeva
Procurement Assistant
e-mail: meruyert.bolyssayeva@undp.org

HR UNIT

Elvira Sheikhova
Human Resources Associate / Head
e-mail: elvira.sheikhova@undp.org
Botagoz Dabylova
Human Resources Associate
e-mail: botagoz.dabylova@undp.org

ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT

Nurgul Zharylkapova
Administrative Associate / Head
e-mail: nurgul.zharylkapova@undp.org
Nugul Makasheva
Administrative and travel Assistant
e-mail: nurgul.makasheva@undp.org
Anna Savchenkova
Administrative Assistant (Almaty)
e-mail: anna.savchenkova@undp.org
Assem Temirbulatova
Receptionist/Registry Clerk
e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org
Moldir Zhakupova
Receptionist (Astana)
e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org
Vacant
Registry clerk/Almaty
e-mail: registry.kz@undp.org

IT DEPARTMENT

Yevgeniy Beloussov
ICT Associate / Head
e-mail: yevgeniy.beloussov@undp.org
Valikhan Temirbulatov
ICT Specialist
 e-mail: valikhan.temirbulatov@undp.org

UNDP/ GEF SMALL GRANTS PROGRAMME 

Katerina Yushenko
National Coordinator
 e-mail: katerina.yushenko@undp.org
Daniya Aryssova
Programme Assistant
email: daniya.aryssova@undp.org

UNV

Rimma Sabayeva
Programme Assistant
e-mail: rimma.sabayeva@undp.org  

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Kazakhstan 
Go to UNDP Global