UNDP

About us

Decision makers

The Resident Coordinator leads the United Nations System in Kazakhstan and is also the Resident Representative for UNDP in Kazakhstan. He is assisted by UNDP Deputy Resident Representative.

UNDP in Kazakhstan works in close partnership with the Government of Kazakhstan based on the Country Programme covering the period from 2010 to 2015.

Norimasa Shimomura
UN Resident Coordinator / UNDP Resident Representative in Kazakhstan
e-mail: norimasa.shimomura@one.un.org
Vitalie Vremis
Deputy Resident Representative
e-mail: vitalie.vremis@undp.org
Irina Goryunova
Assistant Resident Representative
e-mail: irina.goryunova@undp.org
Balzhan Oshakbayeva
Executive Assistant 

e-mail:front.office.rc.undp.kazakhstan@undp.org

GOVERNANCE UNIT
Konstantin Sokulskiy
Programme Analyst / Portfolio Manager
e-mail: konstantin.sokulskiy@undp.org
Samal Bex
Programme Associate
e-mail: samal.bex@undp.org
Aliya Seitzhan
Programme Assistant
e-mail: aliya.seitzhan@undp.org
SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT AND URBANIZATION UNIT
Ramazan Zhampiissov
Programme Analyst / Portfolio Manager
e-mail: ramazan.zhampiissov@undp.org
Victoria Baigazina
Programme Associate

e-mail: victoria.baigazina@undp.org

Aliya Akhmetova
Programme Assistant 
e-mail: aliya.akhmetova@undp.org
STRATEGIC SUPPORT UNIT
Vacant
Communications Associate
e-mail: 
Zhanetta Babasheva
Resources Monitoring Associate 
e-mail: zhanetta.babasheva@undp.org
OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Dana Amanova
Operations Manager
e-mail: dana.amanova@undp.org
Vacant
Finance Associate 
e-mail: 
Dinara Toilybayeva
Finance Associate
e-mail: dinara.toilybayeva@undp.org
Yelizaveta Grents
Finance Assistant
e-mail: yelizaveta.grents@undp.org

Nurgul Murzagaliyeva
Procurement Associate

e-mail: nurgul.murzagaliyeva@undp.org
Meruyert Bolyssayeva
Procurement Assistant
e-mail: meruyert.bolyssayeva@undp.org
Elvira Sheikhova
HR Associate

e-mail: elvira.sheikhova@undp.org

Botagoz Dabylova
HR Associate

e-mail: botagoz.dabylova@undp.org

Nurgul Zharylkapova
Administrative  Associate
e-mail: nurgul.zharylkapova@undp.org
Vacant
Administrative and travel Assistant
e-mail: 
Assem Temirbulatova
Receptionist/Registry Clerk
e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org
Moldir Zhakupova
Receptionist (Astana)
e-mail: registry.astana@undp.org
Anna Savchenkova
Administrative Assistant (Almaty)

e-mail: anna.savchenkova@undp.org

Kamilla Talgarbayeva

Registry clerk/Almaty
e-mail: registry.kz@undp.org
IT DEPARTMENT  
Yevgeniy Beloussov
ICT Associate
e-mail: yevgeniy.beloussov@undp.org
Valikhan Temirbulatov
ICT Specialist
 e-mail: valikhan.temirbulatov@undp.org
UNDP/ GEF SMALL GRANTS PROGRAMME  
Katerina Yushenko
National Coordinator
 e-mail: katerina.yushenko@undp.org
Olga Romanova
Programme Assistant
e-mail: olga.romanova@undp.org
RC OFFICE
Dina Khassenova
UN Coordination Officer
e-mail: dina.khassenova@undp.org
UNV  
Rimma Sabayeva
Programme Assistant
e-mail: rimma.sabayeva@undp.org  

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Kazakhstan 
Go to UNDP Global